Our Trusted Partners

Mortgage Lenders

Candy Williams

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS#187126
HomeBridge Financial Services
210-269-1774
cwilliams@homebridge.com
www.homebridge.com/candywilliams

John Hickman

Loan Officer
NMLS#1170182
http://www.guardianmortgageonline.com/images/guardian-emails/GMC_50_Years.jpg
Guardian Mortgage Company, Inc.
3800 North Lamar Boulevard, Suite 200 | Austin, Texas 78756
Office: (512) 956-5300 | Direct: (972) 265-1831 | Fax: (512) 519-4329
JohnHickman@gmc-inc.com
www.guardianmortgageonline.com

Craig Pierson

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
RMLO# 409906
494 S. Seguin St. #200D | New Braunfels, TX 78131
Office: (830) 214-1474 | Fax: 1+(844) 823-1018 | Mobile: (760) 265-3423
CPierson@wbm.com

Chris and Joe Valdez

RMLO/Reverse Mortgage Professional
1st USA Reverse Mortgage, LLC
NMLS #340895/1553556
800.676.5619 Toll Free
512.750.5102 Direct
cvaldez@1stusareversemortgage.com
jvaldez@1stusareversemortgage.com

Realtors

Amy C. White

Reliance Residential Realty
210.240.3926
amy@amycwhite.com
www.reliancerr.com/amywhite

Jessica Neal

House Hunters NB
210-710-5308
Jessica@househuntersnb.com
Www.jessicanealrealtor.com
Www.facebook.com/jessicanealrealtor

Dolly Breithaupt GRI, ABR, MRP, SRES

REALTORĀ®
Keller Williams Realty Heritage
(210) 857-5604
Email: dollyandfritz@topproducer.com
Website: www.dollybreithaupt.com

Mandy Adams, Realtor
House Hunters NB
www.MandyAdamsRealtor.com
830-214-5373
www.facebook.com/Mandyadamsrealtor

Financial Advisors / Life Insurance

Brandon Acevedo

Financial Services Professional
Registered Representative offering securities through NYLIFE Securities LLC (member FINRA/SIPC)
San Antonio G.O. D04
New York Life Ins. Co.
910 Gruene rd
New Braunfels, TX 78130
bacevedo@ft.newyorklife.com
www.brandonacevedo.nylagents.com
830-660-4197 Cell
830-214-6647 Office
830-214-6645 Fax

Katherine “Kathy” Ybarra
Licensed Agent
New York Life Insurance Company
910 Gruene Rd Bldg 4B
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Office: 830-214-6647
Cell: 512-576-1381
Fax: 830-214-6645
kybarra@ft.newyorklife.com
https://www.newyorklife.com/agent/kybarra